Get a demo
particles-background-design

Cancellation Policy

Although we would hate to see you go, you may cancel your account at any time.

To Cancel Your Account:

Visit the billing page in your software account and click the link to close your account. You’ll continue to have access up to the date of your renewal. After that, you will no longer have access. You can reactivate your closed account at any time in the future. Simply log into the software and follow the reactivation instructions to begin using the service again.

You can also upgrade or downgrade your account from that billing page. We also make it easy to reactivate your closed account.

Please Note:

NO LONG TERM CONTRACTS – we do not have long term contracts so you can cancel your account and subscription at any time

RECURRING SUBSCRIPTION – The Optimal DX Software is a recurring subscription service and charges will continue until your account has been canceled.

NO REFUNDS – We are not able to provide refunds based on the sensitive digital nature of the online services provided. If you cancel in the middle of your subscription cycle, your account will remain open until the date of the renewal at which time it will automatically close.

YOUR RESPONSIBILITY – It is your responsibility to keep track of your recurring billing cycle and cancel BEFORE your account renewal.

Again, to cancel your account, visit the billing page in your software account and and click the link to close your account.