Webinar Archive Now Available...

FREE FBCA TRAINING!

Dr. Dicken Weatherby

Host

Dr. Dicken Weatherby

**THE WEBINAR IS OVER - VIDEO ARCHIVE AVAILABLE!**
"My Functional Blood Chemistry Analysis (F.B.C.A)
Blueprint Webinar Is Now Over. Please Click The Link
Below To Access The FREE Video Recording."

CLICK HERE To Attend The Next FBCA Training FREE

September

30

Tuesday: September 30

  • 2:00PM - 3:30PM Pacific (Los Angeles)

  • 4:00PM - 5:30PM Central (Chicago)

  • 5:00PM - 6:30PM Eastern (New York)

Listen: Millions and Millions of blood tests are run each year in the USA alone and our patients are demanding a lot more of us than: "Your blood test results look normal." Rarely are labs "normal" from a functional perspective. And on this webinar I'll show you why! I'm also going to to share some things with you that I haven't shared before: my FBCA Implementation Worksheet, my FBCA Implementation Guide and my FBCA Knowledge + Tools = Success Formula PLUS a lot more...

Enter your name and email address below to watch the FREE video archive!

We hate SPAM and promise to keep your email address safe.